Campaign Objectives

Are you looking for the right form of advertising and the suitable advertising media for your marketing objectives? Here you will find an overview of the various campaign objectives and our recommendations for your media planning.

Image Advertising & Branding

Present your company in the relevant environment. Through targeted placement in our attractive advertising media, you increase awareness of your brand and image. This creates a clear brand image and conveys your core competencies to your target audience. We offer you richly varied and well-connected advertising formats. Print advertising forms the basis for increasing your image awareness and for image advertising. Online advertising enables you to approach recipients in a focused and attention-getting manner.

Our recommendation for you: banner advertising, newsletter ads and print ads

Generating Leads & Addresses

Gain high-quality customer contacts in your business field. White papers are used intensively and provide readers with concrete user value. They are the ideal form of advertising to generate high-quality leads. Due to the high information content, your company projects a professionally competent and positive image. You can use the generated addresses for your marketing purposes of the booked topic.

Our recommendation for you: lead campaign (We would be happy to provide you with a suitable download offer.)

Product Advertising & Increasing Sales

Increase your sales through targeted product advertising. Take advantage of our wide range of print and online advertising opportunities to market your products and services in an appealing manner. Combine our advertising formats according to your individual needs. Enhance the way you address your customers through cross-media advertising. In this way, you steer your company's success.

 

Our recommendation for you: print ads, banner advertising, newsletter ads and standalone mailing

Kampagnenziele

Sie sind auf der Suche nach den geeigneten Werbeformen und den passenden Werbeträgern für Ihr Marketingziel? Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der verschiedenen Kampagnenziele und unsere Empfehlungen für Ihre Mediaplanung.

Imagewerbung & Branding

Präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen im passenden Umfeld. Durch zielgruppenspezifische Platzierung in unseren attraktiven Werbeträgern stärken Sie Ihre Brand- und Image-Awareness. So erzeugen Sie ein klares Markenbild und transportieren Ihre Kernkompetenzen an Ihre Zielgruppe. Wir bieten Ihnen variations- und kontaktreiche Werbeformen. Print-Werbung bildet die Basis zur Steigerung Ihres Bekanntheitsgrades und zur Imagewerbung. Online-Werbung ermöglicht eine fokussierte und aufmerksamkeitsstarke Ansprache der Adressaten.

 

Unsere Empfehlung für Sie: Bannerwerbung, Newsletteranzeigen und Printanzeigen

Lead- & Adress-Generierung

Gewinnen Sie hochwertige Kundenkontakte aus Ihrem Unternehmensbereich. Whitepaper werden intensiv gebraucht und liefern den Lesern einen konkreten Nutzwert. Sie sind die ideale Werbeform zur Generierung qualitativ hochwertiger Leads. Durch den hohen Informationsgehalt hinterlässt Ihr Unternehmen ein fachlich kompetentes und positives Image. Die generierten Adressen dürfen Sie für Ihre Marketingzwecke des gebuchten Themas benutzen.

 

Unsere Empfehlung: Lead-Kampagne (Gerne erstellen wir für Sie auch das passende Download-Angebot)

Produktwerbung & Absatzsteigerung

Steigern Sie Ihren Absatz durch gezielte Produktwerbung. Nutzen Sie unser vielfältiges Angebot an Print- und Online-Werbemöglichkeiten, um Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen ansprechend zu vermarkten. Kombinieren Sie unsere Werbeformate nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen. Durch cross-mediale Werbung bewirken Sie eine verstärkte Ansprache Ihrer Kunden. So steuern Sie den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens.

 

Unsere Empfehlung: Printanzeigen, Bannerwerbung, Newsletteranzeigen, Standalonemailing,